Carolinas Center for Oral & Facial Surgery Locations

We continue to expand offices in the Piedmont Carolina area, with new locations in Rock Hill & Greenville, SC. We have 7 total offices & 5 offices in the Charlotte region including in the Ballantyne, Uptown and University/UNCC neighborhoods, as well as offices in the great city of Concord & nearby Lake Norman.

We are an experienced oral surgery practice here to serve you, right here in your neighborhood. Come by and visit one of our 7 offices in South Charlotte, North Charlotte, Uptown, Concord, Lake Norman in North Carolina, as well as Rock Hill & Greenville SC.

Click the below link for more information on each office location.

Locations Map

Office Information

BILLINGSLEY RD. / COTSWOLD

411 Billingsley Rd., Ste 105
Charlotte, NC 28211

Ph: 704-347-3900
Fax 704-347-0133
Email: billingsley@mycenters.com

Read Billingsley Office Google Reviews

BLAKENEY/BALLANTYNE

8840 Blakeney Professional Dr. #300
Charlotte, NC 28277

Ph: 704-716-9840
Fax: 704-716-9841
E-mail: blakeney@mycenters.com

Read Blakeney Office Google Reviews

UNIVERSITY CITY/UNCC

8738 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28213

Ph: 704-547-0837
Fax 704-547-1274
Email: university@mycenters.com

Read UNCC Office Google Reviews

CONCORD, NC

130 Lake Concord Rd.
Concord, NC 28025

Ph: 704-788-1192
Fax 704-788-1178
Email: concord@mycenters.com

Read Concord Office Google Reviews

GREENVILLE, SC

280 Rocky Slope Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Ph: 864-751-9972
Fax: 864-751-9974
E-mail: greenville@mycenters.com

Read Greenville Office Google Reviews

ROCK HILL, SC

1761 Ebenezer Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Ph: 803-207-8318
Fax: 803-992-7233
E-mail: rockhill@mycenters.com

Read Rock Hill Office Google Reviews

LAKE NORMAN/DENVER

 & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

7482 Waterside Crossing Blvd., Ste 101
Denver, NC 28037

Ph: 704-820-2982
Fax 704-820-3185
E-mail: lake@mycenters.com

Read Lake Norman Office Google Reviews